21 days to submit. What's the deadline

Hi!

I uploaded a very large batch of my portfolio on the 13th of march at 10ham. I have someone who helps me choose the category and submit. He almost completed but still 1000 to submit, and today we are 21 day later (13th of march, 21 day brings us to 3rd of april).

What is the SPECIFIC deadline to submit the image. Would it be the exact hour I uploaded the image, or do we have until midnight today to submit them? (I won't to know if I have to worry and try to find a way to know which file will be removed from queue or if I have to put 2-3 person to rush the submission).

Thanks for the help :)

He uploaded thousands of files and is running out of time to submit them before they get removed from the "to submit" queue after 21 days.

@Morphart Creation  My question would be - are these all your own creations? I'm not a graphic artist, but it seems to me that there a very different styles here in your port.

25 minutes ago, Milo J said:

He uploaded thousands of files and is running out of time to submit them before they get removed from the "to submit" queue after 21 days.

@Morphart Creation  My question would be - are these all your own creations? I'm not a graphic artist, but it seems to me that there a very different styles here in your port.

I wonder why he’s allowed to have Commercial images of Pokemon when everyone else has to settle for Editorial. @Alex Shutterstock You mentioned before that this contributor had special permission to sell essentially free public domain images on Shutterstock; being as many of us are avoiding going out, could we all upload public domain stuff, safer than roaming the streets.

39 minutes ago, Milo J said:

There are many vector traces of public domain images there.

alice-wonderland-this-scene-shows-600w-1
0834b3d94d39c29b46eace2af439cf7d.jpg