Hello I am new to Shutterstock and really just getting started in photography in a serious manner.  I live in Central Virginia, and am semi retired.  My question:  Is there a way to see if your approved uploads are being viewed?  It would be a great help to have this type of statistical information.  Perhaps I have overlooked this option and hope someone can help me out.

Thanks for your help.

5 minutes ago, D O-P Photography said:

Not as far as I know. A.....y I believe has that function but I don't think it's on Sstock. Yep would be helpful. All the best. Hope you enjoy your stock photography journey. 

Thanks for the feedback.  However, being new I am not familiar with A.....Y?  Thank you again.

9 hours ago, D O-P Photography said:

Ah it's another stock company but I believe it's 'illegal' to mention it's full name here. Hence the dots. It's a site that only accepts DSLR photo. UK based.

The last admin said they didn't care as long as you don't trash the other agencies.

DreamsTime has number of views. I haven't noticed the view numbers on Alamy. I never really pay attention to image views anyway. I'm more concerned about number of downloads.

• 3 weeks later...
On 7/29/2019 at 12:33 AM, Sheila Fitzgerald said:

The last admin said they didn't care as long as you don't trash the other agencies.

DreamsTime has number of views. I haven't noticed the view numbers on Alamy. I never really pay attention to image views anyway. I'm more concerned about number of downloads.