Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Question is there a way to delete uploaded footage before its approved?? I realized I uploaded the wrong version of a file - one version which I have used has black at the end and is longer than the one I edited down for SS....its a total of 1:05 minutes...I know it will be rejected because of this and I hate wasting reviewers precious time....it as a very late night mistake after the damn FTP timed out on me the first attempt to upload my batch of videos. It's number 136 if a reviewer happens to see this:-)

 

Also as a side note...when you click on the submission number should you be seeing the video?? mine come up with an error - I am uploading .dv footage

Link to post
Share on other sites

same thing for me - I uploaded the wrong file first - wrong fps, compression, etc. I'm uploading the correct one now, but I hate to waste reviewers' time with this. If it's going to be difficult to add a feature for removing files before review, maybe just a spot to write a note to the reviewer saying "Crap - sorry!!!!"?

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...