Probably bug in a system. I'm a professional photographer uploaded over 50 photos last week and NOT EVEN ONE of them was approved

next to each of my photo was written "rejection reason - focus". all my 50 photos were taken in different time around the world during the past 3 years and NON OF THEM is in focus ?  But it's not true! it totally looks like a bug in a system (if photos are getting approved automatically by computer) or someone's bad Monday morning mood  (in case photos are approved manually by human)

I am extremely disappointed cause i spent 7 hours of my life uploading these pictures, searching for right key words etc. It's my work and my invested time that was simply thrown in the trash within 1 second. i am on Shutterstock already for 3 years and situations like this never happened before. I sincerely hope its some issue in the system or a mistake and it will be fixed as soon as possible 

Mia,

Regrettably, this is not a bug.  The acceptance process is done by artificial intelligence and it is totally inconsistent and undoubtedly the worst in the industries.  The forum is full of complaints but it appears that Shutterstock's administration has no intent to improve it.  I would suggest you resubmit these images and check "Previously Submitted"  under "More options" ,  "Notes for Reviewers".  Some contributors feel this helps to get them accepted.  I would also suggest you submit a smaller number of images at a time so when this happens it won't be quite so annoying.  Best of luck with your future submissions. 

9 minutes ago, Steve Bower said:

Mia,