Shutter stock has reversed my payment with out any proof.
This is not my fault. If some other person has not paid them dues then how come it is my responsibility to pay  the amount. Moreover there is no proof that Shutter stock have not got the payment. I have been using it for 3 years and it has never happened before. Please help me.

Adjustments earnings.jpg

• 1 month later...
On 2/8/2021 at 8:13 PM, indian textile prints said:

Shutter stock has reversed my payment with out any proof.
This is not my fault. If some other person has not paid them dues then how come it is my responsibility to pay  the amount. Moreover there is no proof that Shutter stock have not got the payment. I have been using it for 3 years and it has never happened before. Please help me.

Adjustments earnings.jpg

I haven't had that with shutterstock yet. But with other agencies. It was almost always the case that payment was made with an unsecured credit card. The annoyance that always remained was not that money was charged back from the contributors, but that these buyers could probably still use the images, even though they had not paid. Because the images had already been downloaded before the scam was discovered.

4 hours ago, Wilm Ihlenfeld said:

I haven't had that with shutterstock yet. But with other agencies. It was almost always the case that payment was made with an unsecured credit card. The annoyance that always remained was not that money was charged back from the contributors, but that these buyers could probably still use the images, even though they had not paid. Because the images had already been downloaded before the scam was discovered.