Jump to content

Recommended Posts

What is the reason you want to do this? There might be a better way. It wouldn't be a good idea to do this unless there was no other option.

You would have to completely terminate your account, then you would have to get consent from SS to open a new account. This will take time and may not be approved.

You can't have more than one account without consent from SS . Account termination is different from account closure, just closing the account means it is available to be reopened, so as I understand it, opening another account would be against their TOS as you'd be creating a second account.

If you just want to stop selling for a while you can turn this option on and off easily from your dashboard.

Read the 'Account' section in the TOS: https://www.shutterstock.com/contributorsupport/articles/en_US/kbat02/Submitter-Terms-of-Service-Version-9?q=account+terms&l=en_US&fs=Search&pn=1

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...