Dear Shutterstock contributors,

I am kind of new to Shutterstock. I have only 10 successful uploads to it.
However, for the first time a photo of mine got rejected 8 times because of the title.
I tried many different things, all spelled correctly (im not the best in english but I do my best when I upload, I even check the spelling in google), and nothing worked so far.
Can someone give me an advice. I would appreciate it greatly!

Thanks in advance.

Stamen

588087765_BeautifulmountainplantinBulgaria.thumb.jpg.09ceaa65a29df0dbdc3ebd21eee91fd7.jpg

7 minutes ago, Ackab Photography said:

Posting the rejected title(s) may help us help you. Just saying.

btw, had a photo rejected. Can you guys help me figure out why?

Hi, thank you for the question. Yes my fault I gave none of my titles here.

1. Rila lakes plant between the rock bottom ( this one is bad, I know)
A mountain plant, that grows between the rocks
3. Photo of mountain flower that grows between rocks (decided to try with flower, when it's obviously not a flower)
A plant in the mountain that grew between the rocks
A green plant that blooms in heart of the mountain (stupid one again, there's no bloom)
6. Green mountain plant
7. A plant in the mountain with grass around it
8. Beautiful mountain plant in Bulgaria
9. A green plant between stones

Those are the ones so far.
Thanks in advance for the help!

Try "A green plant growing in between rocks on mount xyz (name of the precise mountain/location here) in Bulgaria illustrates the concept of survival in hostile environments and the resilience of some species in apparently difficult environments. On the rocks concept"

If you could identify the kind of plant this would help a lot, also for sales. Granted, not necessarily an easy task.

1 minute ago, Ackab Photography said: