Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'reuse'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Shutterstock
    • Forum Guidelines
    • Announcements
    • Contributor Experience
    • Show and Tell
    • Technical Issues
    • Hardware & Gear
    • Archive
    • Critique Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Twitter


Instagram


Facebook


LinkedIn


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. I would like to avoid entering a Description and Keywords before submitting again. Maybe this is a website design feature, not a flaw. As a first-time Shutterstock Contributor, the learning curve is steep when finding inadequate and incorrect online Help documentation, instances of terminology ambiguity, and pages that are casually mentioned but not titled with the same term. My first submission was "not approved" (which apparently is NOT the same meaning as "Rejected"). I have corrected the video file and used ftp to upload. Eventually the file appeared as an item in the "Content Editor" that is often referred to in documentation, but is not actually titled as "Content Editor" on the page. OK, so I'm ranting a bit. So... am I required to re-enter my previously-used Description (no copying was possible from the last submission...), and re-search and enter the previously-used Keywords before pressing the red Submit button?
×
×
  • Create New...